I’m Not Dead

Posted: February 6, 2012 in Misc.

I’m not dead. Just busy. I have absolutely no intentions of quitting my blog, but I think what I AM going to do is take it in a different direction. And, obviously, there’s a good chance that there’s gonna be a long hiatus between each post because I’m freaking busy. But yeah, I’m still here. There are just going to be some changes around here, and remember, kids:

Not posting since September or so =/= Sleepy is dead.

Good night.

(Or have a fucking awesome day).

Leave a Reply

